Board of Directors
2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT
Mary D. Glynn
Hall & Hunter Realtors
Email: mglynn@hallandhunter.com
Phone: 248-593-0573
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
VICE PRESIDENT ~ Web Site
Genna Edmonds
Blvd Suites Global
Email: gedmonds@blvdsuites.com
Phone: 248-591-0800
Term Ends: 12/31/2018
TREASURER
Kim Martin, CRP, GMS
Signature Relocation
Email: kmartin@signaturerelo.com
Phone: 248-536-1451
Term Ends: 12/31/2018
SECRETARY ~
 
 
Email:
Phone:
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
 
DIRECTOR ~ Media Chair
Dani Hallsell
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
Email: dani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com
Phone: 517-614-8037
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
DIRECTOR ~ Programs Co-Chair
Sheri Bretz
CORT, A Berkshire Hathaway Company
Email: sheri.bretz@cort.com
Phone: 586-578-9560
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
DIRECTOR ~ Programs Co-Chair
Eve Avadenka
Dwellworks, LLC
Email: eve.avadenka@dwellworks.com
Phone: 248-862-7936
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
 
DIRECTOR ~ Membership Co-Chair
Jim Brooks
PODS Enterprises
Email: jbrooks@pods.com
Phone: 513-252-6776
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
 
DIRECTOR ~ Charities Chair
Jill Partaka
V-Suites
Email: JPartaka@V-Suites.com
Phone: 586-382-0040
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
DIRECTOR ~ Membership Co-Chair
Ben Cross
University Moving & Storage
Email: BCross@universitymoving.com
Phone: 248-949-5755
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
DIRECTOR ~ At Large
Arin Steinhauser
Palmer Moving & Storage
Email: ASteinhauser@PalmerMoving.com
Phone: 586-834-3412
Term Ends: 12/31/2017
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Stephanie Tedesco
Techworld Language Solutions
Email: stephanie@techworldinc.com
Phone: 248-288-5900
Term Ends: 12/31/2017