Committees
 
2017 DRRC COMMITTEES
 
Interested in volunteering on one of the Committees below?  CONTACT US with your interest via the website or contact the Board member/s listed below to let us know!
 
MEMBERSHIP
:: CO-CHAIR: 
Ben Cross
University Moving & Storage
Email: BCross@UniversityMoving.com
Phone: 248-949-5755
 
:: CO-CHAIR: 
Jim Brooks
PODS Enterprises
Email: jbrooks@pods.com
Phone: 513-252-6776
 
:: CO-CHAIR:
Alicia Scott-Wears, MBA, GPHR
 
PROGRAMS/SPECIAL EVENTS
:: CO-CHAIR:
Sheri Bretz
CORT, A Berkshire Hathaway Company
Email: sheri.bretz@cort.com
Phone: 586-578-9560
 
:: CO-CHAIR:
Eve Avadenka
Dwellworks, LLC
Email: eve.avadenka@dwellworks.com
Phone: 248-862-7936
 
CHARITIES
:: CHAIR:
Jill Partaka
V-Suites
Email: JPartaka@V-Suites.com
Phone: 586-382-0040

WEBSITE
:: CHAIR:
Genna Edmonds
Blvd Suites Corporate Housing
Email: gedmonds@blvdsuites.com
Phone: 248-591-0800
 
MEDIA
:: CHAIR:
Dani Hallsell
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
Email: dani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com
Phone: 517-614-8037